7 SEO Secrets Marketing “Gurus” Don’t Want You To Know

I get emails daily from my clients asking me how I market my website. I am about to tell you all my secrets. Are you ready? Some of my clients have paid me thousands of dollars for what you about to learn for FREE.

Secrets Revealed:

  1. WordPress Marketing: I see a lot of people going through other people’s blogs and just liking them without reading what they are about or even commenting without reading, using comments like, “Nice”, “Great Post”, “Thank you for the post”, etc. You might get a few followers this way, but I am not sure they are going to be as good as you wish them to be because at the end of the day, you get back based on what you put in. This is called “The Law of Balance.” What has worked for me is reading the post and providing a detailed and personal comment. At the bottom I include my name, title and website address. It is obviously a self-promotion post, but if the content is good, it will be approved by a blog owner. In most cases, they will become your followers as well. This method also creates keywords and pingbacks that rate your blog better by Google. You can go through as many blogs as you wish, but you will never cover them all until the end of days. As of right now, there over 2 million and growing blogs on wordpress.com platform alone.
  2. Categories and Tags:Make it easy for your readers to find content on your website. Good category and title names with tags for descriptions will be a huge help, as well as getting you better ratings on search engines and better targeted traffic. I use google adwords to do my research on the most popular keywords related to my niche.
  3. Google+Here you will find a lot of communities where you can share your posts. Using Google+ is another way to improve search results for your blog.  It is free and easy to join. If you are not familiar with Google+, think of it as the Google version of Facebook.
  4. YouTube: This is the second most searched platform after Google. For this reason, it would be a very good place to place your ads. If you are shy of being on camera, you can create video slides about your blog page with music or voice over. YouTube is also free of charge and very easy to figure out. There are also many professional video trainings that you can learn from.
  5. Facebook: Facebook is another good place to share your posts, I would recommend joining groups that relate to your niche and share your latest posts there with thousands of people you do not know, instead of only posting on your personal page with the small number of people who already know about you and your blog.
  6. Instagram: Here is another very popular social media platform where you can share your posts instantly and gain a lot of new followers as well. Instagram is owned by Facebook which makes it simple to merge your use of the two of them together for more convenience and to save time.
  7. LinkedIn: Last but not least is LinkedIn. Not Twitter or Reddit and for a very good reason. LinkedIn offers a lot of room for personal description, permitting you to post as much information about yourself as you wish and at the same time building a huge database of clients to whom you can reach by different options such as posting to your blog, by a personal post or just sharing a link.

If you do all the above you will get more new clients and friends than you will have time to communicate with. Just from my personal experience, I have been here for a month, and I already spend all my free time answering comments and personal emails.

Please don’t hesitate to email me with any questions

You have my permission to use this content in any way you wish, repost it, copy and paste it, share with friends, do anything as long as you do not charge money for information that I shared with you here for FREE.

And if you happen to make a profit using what you learned here, good for you!

 

32 thoughts on “7 SEO Secrets Marketing “Gurus” Don’t Want You To Know

  1. ha Alex,
    I think sometimes the internet, is a form of mind control.
    I’ve deactivated FB,
    what can I say, humanity on the whole does not care if
    you are alive or dead.
    NEVER – stop being a decent person, who enjoys quality
    time with people.
    NEVER – be so busy, you can’t stop and chat for 5 minutes
    you will both be blessed, with inspiration, a sense of well
    being.

    funny Alex, I have just become aware, people that follow,
    your blog, only want you to read their blogs,
    this is like a big game!

    1. Your comment make no sense. Less then 3% of my followers are bloggers… Over 90% of them read my posts by email only.
      11% of my posts are rebbloged and being read on others peoples blogs.
      What game are you talking about???

  2. Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this paragraph presents good understanding yet.

  3. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to return the choose?.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would
    like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a
    great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will
    often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to continue
    your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  6. you are in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a great task in this subject!

  7. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thanks!

  8. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins
    to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  9. I know this web site provides quality dependent articles or reviews and other data, is there any other web site which presents
    these kinds of data in quality?

  10. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re simply too
    fantastic. I actually like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you are
    saying and the way by which you assert it. You are making
    it enjoyable and you continue to take care of
    to stay it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    That is actually a terrific website.

  11. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love
    this web site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back
    more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  12. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How long have you ever
    been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy.
    The full look of your web site is excellent, as neatly as the content!

  13. When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the image of a user in his/her brain that how a
    user can be aware of it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is great.

    Thanks!

  14. I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, yet
    I by no means discovered any interesting article
    like yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if
    all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web shall be much more helpful
    than ever before.

Your Opinion Counts:

